We're already looking forward to our
7th Annual Elegant Evening:
Honoring Outstanding Leaders in Senior Healthcare

Jason E. Schillerstrom, MD
Maria Wellisch, RN, LNFA
Jerald Winakur, MD
Special Tribute to Joan J. Ratner, PhD

April 8, 2017 • Plaza Club • 6 - 9pm



April 9, 2016

We couldn't be more grateful to our Elegant Evening 2016 sponsors, donors, honorees, attendees, and volunteers! And a special thanks to the village it takes to put on an event, you made the night incredibly memorable:
• Buck Buchanan, Hector Rodriguez, and JC Cody (ACA Digital)
• Troy Robertson (Dahill)
• Leslie Komet Ausburn (Komet Marketing Communications)
• Yolanda Forney (Memory Care of Westover Hills)
• Jim Landers (Landers Photography)
• Danny Owen-Kohutek (DEKO 37)
• Carrie Anne Silver (Plaza Club)
• Planning team: Fran Cohen (Event Chair/Vice President), Varda Ratner (President/CEO), Janet Poole (Assistant Secretary), Sarah Cano (intern)



Elegant Evening 2016 Honorees

Dr. Amy Lang, The START Center for Cancer

Dr. Amy Lang, The START Center for Cancer

 18 pt 
 18 pt 
 /* Style Definitions */
	{mso-style-name:"Table Normal";
	mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
	font-family:"Times New Roman";
	mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";
   The Health Cell (co-founders Beth Eby, Brigitta Glick, and Gabriele Niederauer)

The Health Cell (co-founders Beth Eby, Brigitta Glick, and Gabriele Niederauer)

Dr. Robert Parker, UT Senior Health

Dr. Robert Parker, UT Senior Health


Elegant Evening 2016 Honorees Videos

Elegant Evening 2016 Sponsors

Elegant Evening 2016 Donors

Ms. Margaret Barron
Ms. Sarah Beams
Ms. Kathy Beer
Ms. Catherine Bishop
Ms. Alana Bowen
Braverman Family Charitable Foundation
Dr. Herbert Brown and Mrs. Sylvia Brown
Dr. and Mrs. Marc Brown
Mrs. Graciela Cigarroa
Mr. Lawrence and Mrs. Luann Cohen
Mr. Jared and Mrs. Robin Diamond
Mrs. Beth Eby
Mr. and Mrs. Martin Epner
Ms. Erin Ercoline
Ms. Anita Eth
Mr. Roger and Mrs. Emmy Eth
Mr. Steve and Mrs. Amy Fintel
Mr. Charles Harthan
Mr. Jeff and Mrs. Linda Hochster
Mr. and Mrs. Leonard Holzman
Mr. and Mrs. Harry Jewett
Mr. Charlie and Mrs. Mary Jimenez
Drs. Raymond and Deborah Kaercher
Mr. Bill and Mrs. Margaret Kanyusik
Mr. Rudy Garcia
Mrs. Brigitta Glick
Ms. Margaret Gofman-Klein
Dr. Charles Gutierrez
Dr. Amy Lang and Mr. Sylvan Lang Jr.
Mr. Sylvan Stephen Lang
Mr. Alvin Loewenberg
Mr. Robert and Mrs. Eileen Lundin
Ms. Elisabeth Krimbill
Ms. Diana Mathews
Dr. and Mrs. Michael McCarthy
Mr. Morris and Mrs. Deborah Miller
Mr. Raymond and Mrs. Anne Meyn
Mr. Rodrick Moe
Mr. William Moll
Dr. and Mrs. Bill Mygdal
Mr. Michael Nelson
Ms. Gabriele Niederauer
Dr. Robert Parker and Mrs. Ann Parker
Dr. Adam Ratner and Mrs. Varda Ratner
Dr. Emily Ratner
Joan Ratner, Ph.D.
Mrs. Linda Ratner
Ms. Jill Ray
Mr. Jim and Mrs. Diana Rice
Mr. and Mrs. William Rasco
Mr. Hector Rodriguez
Mr. Sol and Mrs. Joanie Schwartz
Mr. Guy and Mrs. Caroline Seay
Mr. Bradley Shill
Mr. Robert Sims
Mr. Barry Solomon
Mr. Marc Solomon
Mr. Sam and Mrs. Lynn Stahl
The Lynn and Samuel Stahl Family Philanthropic Fund
Dr. Claudia R. Stool
Mr. Anatole and Mrs. Sherie Trakhtenbroit
Mr. and Mrs. John Troy
Ms. Helen Trowsdale
Ms. Joan Westgor
Mr. Dick and Mrs. Ruthie Wurzburg
Ms. Angela Zarnoti
Dr. and Mrs. Philip Zinn